Thu, 03 Jun | Zoom Webinar Training

USA/Canada Time Zone June Live Online Zoom Hypnobirthing Course

12-hour group course for you and your birth partner run over 4 x Thursday Evenings Commencing the from 4:30 pm. (PDT) or 7:30pm (EST) Come and learn proven techniques to help you achieve a calm, relaxed and positive birth Course investment - $550 AUD per couple

Time & Location

03 Jun, 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm GMT-7
Zoom Webinar Training

About the Event

This group Online course over Zoom has been scheduled to suit couples residing in the USA and Canada and has been set to the Pacific Time Zoon. This course will run over 4 x Thursday Evenings commencing the 3rd of June, and continuing on the 11th, 18th & 25th of June 2021. Each session will go for 3- 3.5 hours and start at 5:00 pm (PDT) or 8:00pm (EDT) and finish around 8:00pm (PDT) or 11:00pm (EDT)

Course Investment  - Please note that prices are charged in Australian Dollars

$550 AUD for you and your chosen birth partner - 

Includes:

12 hours of small group online classes for the birthing mother and birth partner.

Modern and relevant Hypnobubs Folio of Resources, including course handouts, practice materials and visualisations.

Hypnobubs relaxation/self-hypnosis tracks (2 albums) with music, affirmations.

Continued phone and email support right up to and even during your birth.

Additional support for special circumstances eg. Additional Fear Release, Caesarean Birth or Breach turn session.

Invitation to exclusive facebook mothers group.

If you are unable to attend a group course or the scheduled group course dates do not suit you I do have other options available from Half Group & Half Private ($830 inc gst), Full Private One-on-One sessions ($1070 inc gst) to an online webinar or the Hypnobirthing Australia's online course as well as MP3 Albums you can practice to yourself at home.

Please click here for more options or please call me directly on +61 0423 773 316

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Online Course $550 AUD
    $550
    GST included
    $550
    GST included
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

© 2020 by BELLY2BIRTH 

  • w-facebook
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Belly2Birth Australia

ABN: 72 822 053 861