Tue, 23 Nov | Zoom Webinar Training

USA/Canada Time Zone Nov/Dec Live Online Zoom Hypnobirthing Course

12-hour group course for you and your birth partner run over 4 x Tuesday Evenings Commencing the 23rd of November 2021 from 4 pm. (PDT) or 7pm (EDT) Come and learn proven techniques to help you achieve a calm, relaxed and positive birth Course investment - $550 AUD per couple
USA/Canada Time Zone Nov/Dec Live Online Zoom Hypnobirthing Course

Time & Location

23 Nov, 4:00 pm GMT-8 – 14 Dec, 7:00 pm GMT-8
Zoom Webinar Training

About the Event

This group Online course over Zoom has been scheduled to suit couples residing in the USA and Canada and has been set to the Pacific Time Zone. This course will run over 4 x Tuesday Evenings commencing the 23rd of November and continuing on the 30th of November, 7th & 14th of December 2021. Each session will go for 3- 3.5 hours and start at 4:00 pm (PDT) or 7:00pm (EDT) and finish around 7:00pm (PDT) or 10:00pm (EDT)

Course Investment  - Please note that prices are charged in Australian Dollars

$550 AUD for you and your chosen birth partner - 

Includes:

12 hours of small group online classes for the birthing mother and birth partner.

Modern and relevant Hypnobubs Folio of Resources, including course handouts, practice materials and visualisations.

Hypnobubs relaxation/self-hypnosis tracks (2 albums) with music, affirmations.

Continued phone and email support right up to and even during your birth.

Additional support for special circumstances eg. Additional Fear Release, Caesarean Birth or Breach turn session.

Invitation to exclusive facebook mothers group.

Please click here for more options or please call me directly on +61 0423 773 316

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Online Course $550 AUD
    $550
    GST included
    $550
    GST included
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event